MICHELLE A. STRAWINSKI

travel CONSULTANT

SUFFIELD CONNECTICUT

Email: Michelle.Strawinski@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (860) 305-2432

KRISTI UPTON

‚ÄčVice President - business development

WEST SUFFIELD CONNECTICUT

Email: Kristi.Upton@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (860) 436-8418

CRYSTLE HOLIGAN

FAMILY TRAVEL SPECIALIST

SPECIALIZING IN DISNEY DESTINATIONS 

ENFIELD CONNECTICUT

Email: Crystle.Holigan@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (413) 575-4756

KRISTI UPTON

concierge vacation planner

SPECIALIZING IN DISNEY DESTINATIONS

WEST SUFFIELD CONNECTICUT

Email: Kristi.Upton@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (860) 436-8418

ALLISON CHARTER

travel CONSULTANT

WESTFIELD MASSCHUSETTS

Email: Allison.Charter@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (413) 563-1299

Cameron lang

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

PARRISH FLORIDA

Email: info@AdventurUStravel.com

RANDALL MURPHY

Vice President - gENERAL cOUNSEL

GRIFFIN GEORGIA

Email: Info@AdventurUStravel.com

MARCI MURPHY

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER 

GRIFFIN GEORGIA

Email: Marci.Murphy@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (678) 696-0757

DEVIN LANG

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 

LAWTON OKLAHOMA

Email: Devin.Lang@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (678) 696-0757

OUR AGENTS
CORPORATE TEAM


Natalie Adams

TRAVEL CONSULTANT

BRIGANTINE NEW JERSEY

Email: Natalie.Adams@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (860) 997-0674

Morgan murphy

DESTINATION SPECIALIST

PAOLA KANSAS

Email: Morgan.Murphy@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (913) 602-2373

STEPHANIE WNETRZAK

travel CONSULTANT

SOUTHAMPTON MASSACHUSETTS

Email: Stephanie.Wnetrzak@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (413) 310-4807

MEGAN HART

TRAVEL CONSULTANT

WILBRAHAM MASSACHUSETTS

Email: Megan.Hart@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (413) 433-3240

MARIANNE RALPH

DISNEY TRAVEL specialist

SOUTHWICK MASSACHUSETTS

Email: Marianne.Ralph@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (413) 335-6222