CRYSTLE HOLIGAN

FAMILY TRAVEL SPECIALIST

SPECIALIZING IN DISNEY DESTINATIONS 

ENFIELD CONNECTICUIT

Email: Crystle.Holigan@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (413) 575-4756

MARIANNE RALPH

DISNEY TRAVEL specialist

SOUTHWICK MASSACHUSETTES

Email: Marianne.Ralph@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (413) 335-6222

MARCI MURPHY

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER 

GRIFFIN GEORGIA

Email: Marci.Murphy@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (678) 696-0757

DEVIN LANG

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 

PETERSBURG VIRGINIA

Email: Devin.Lang@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (678) 696-0757

OUR AGENTS
CORPORATE TEAM


NATALIE ADAMS

travel CONSULTANT

BRIGANTINE NEW JERSEY  

Email: Natalie.Adams@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (860) 997-0674

KRISTI UPTON

‚ÄčVice President - business development

WEST SUFFIELD CONNECTICUT

Email: Kristi.Upton@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (860) 436-8418

SALLY JOHNSON DORSEY

travel CONSULTANT

COLORADO SPRINGS COLORADO

Email: Sally.JohnsonDorsey@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (360) 491-9833

RANDALL MURPHY

Vice President - gENERAL cOUNSEL

GRIFFIN GEORGIA

Email: Info@AdventurUStravel.com

Morgan murphy

DESTINATION SPECIALIST

PAOLA KANSAS

Email: Morgan.Murphy@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (913) 602-2373

MEGAN HART

TRAVEL CONSULTANT

WILBRAHAM MASSACHUSETTS

Email: Megan.Hart@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (413) 433-3240

KRISTI UPTON

concierge vacation planner

SPECIALIZING IN DISNEY DESTINATIONS

WEST SUFFIELD CONNECTICUT

Email: Kristi.Upton@AdventurUStravel.com

Phone: (860) 436-8418

Cameron lang

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

PARRISH FLORIDA

Email: info@AdventurUStravel.com